We believe you own your data so it is completely in your control at all times.


You control what data you share with LunaDNA for health research.


You can delete some or all of your data at any time in Settings. Since your data is never shared outside of the platform by LunaDNA, when you delete your data it is completely gone from our system. From Settings, you can also choose to revoke consent or delete your account which will result in all of your data being deleted as well.


From Settings, you can also choose to download your own data that you shared with LunaDNA, at any time. This does not remove it from our system, but provides easy accessibility to you if you need it.