In the My Connected Portals section of your My Data page (https://member.lunadna.com/my-data), you have two options associated with each patient portal: "Disconnect" and "Delete".
Selecting "Disconnect" will remove the connection to your patient portal so that no new data is transferred to LunaDNA. It will NOT delete the existing data already transferred to LunaDNA from your patient portal.
Selecting "Delete" will delete all of the electronic health record data from your LunaDNA account AND remove the connection to your patient portal so that no new data is transferred to LunaDNA.
Given the number of component files (or records) associated with patient portals, when you choose to disconnect & delete, it may take a few minutes before the My Data page updates to show the files have been deleted.